•  

  •  

  •  

 

 Important Dates 2019 – 2020

NOTES
- Classes run Tuesday – Saturday Evening
- Choir performances, drama ministry services, and other events occur occasionally on Sundays
- Schedule changes will be noted at http://www.rosebudschoolofthearts.com/important-dates (this page)
- Tuition and fee payment deadlines for Canadian students can also be found at www.rosebudschoolofthearts.com/tuition-and-fees
- Tuition and fee payment deadlines for international students can be found at www.rosebudschoolofthearts.com/international-students

 
FALL September - December 2019
Sunday August 25 15 Minutes of Fame Music Festival
Monday September 2 Labour Day - Moving In
Registration Mentorship
Tuesday September 3 First Day of Fall term
Registration Theatre Foundations
Saturday September 14 Open House for potential students and parents
Sunday September 29 ROSAs - Graduation & Scholarship Ceremony
Saturday - Sunday October 12 - 14 Thanksgiving Break
Sunday October 27  Alberta Youth Choir Concert
TBA TBA Study Break
Thursday - Sunday Oct. 31 - Nov. 3 RSA Weekend for Applicants
TBA TBA Theatre 359 show opens
Sunday December 8 Christmas Choir Concert
Tuesday

December 17

Last day of classes, 8:30am - 10:00pm
Wednesday - Saturday December 18-21 Theatre 359 show, Rosebud Theatre Christmas Show and Hospitality Shifts
Saturday December 21 Last day of Fall Term
Wednesday - Monday Dec. 18 - Jan. 6 Christmas Break
     
WINTER January - April 2020
Tuesday January 7 First day of Winter term
Saturday May 2 Last day of Winter term