•  

  •  

  •  

  •  

 Almost, Maine

 

 

 

 

 

 

On a cold, clear, moonless night in the middle of winter, all is not quite what it seems in the remote, mythical town of Almost, Maine. As the northern lights hover in the star-filled sky above, Almost's residents find themselves falling in and out of love in unexpected and often hilarious ways. Knees are bruised. Hearts are broken. But bruises heal and hearts mend...almost...in these delightful tales of midwinter night's dreams.

Almost, Maine plays Thursdays to Saturdays from November 25 to December 17, 2022.

Tickets range from $15 - $25 (Buffet meals can be added for an additional cost).

Call 1-800-267-7553 to book your ticket!

Show Dates

Friday, November 25, 2022 | 4:30pm

Saturday, November 26, 2022 | 4:30pm

Thursday, December 1, 2022 | 4:30pm

Friday, December 2, 2022 | 4:30pm

Saturday, December 3, 2022 | 4:30pm

Thursday, December 8, 2022 | 4:30pm

Friday, December 9, 2022 | 4:30pm

Saturday, December 10, 2022 | 4:30pm

Thursday, December 15, 2022 | 4:30pm

Friday, December 16, 2022 | 4:30pm

Saturday, December 17, 2022 | 4:30pm